Search Box

Committee Meeting dates, 2018

Wednesday 28 March

Wednesday 30 May

Wednesday 25 July

Wednesday 26 September

             Wednesday 28 November

 

If a member wishes to submit a proposal to the Committee, please speak to a member of the Committee or write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Committee Meeting dates, 2019

Wednesday 30 January

 

 

 

If a member wishes to submit a proposal to the Committee, please speak to a member of the Committee or write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Open Meetings for 2019 will be from 10 am - 12 noon at the Nelson Golf Club, Bolt Road, Tahunanui, Nelson.  All members and their guests are welcome.

 

Wednesday 27 February

Wednesday 24 April

Wednesday 26 June

Wednesday 28 August

Wednesday 23 October

Open Meetings for 2018 will be from 10 am - 12 noon at the Nelson Golf Club, Bolt Road, Tahunanui, Nelson.  All members and their guests are welcome.

 

Wednesday 28 February

Wednesday 2 May

Wednesday 27 June

Wednesday 29 August

Wednesday 24 October